02

Your “Partner of Choice” for Incentive & Unique Moments

Our wealth of experience, and the fact that we know the destinations like our own backyard mean that we are specialists in developing and implementing unique einzigartiger «Incentive & Unique Moments» (MICE) programs in Cuba and in the Dominican Republic.

Team-building activities, special-interest programs, a precise, select program for your most valued clients or the staging of unforgettable company events – we fulfill clients’ needs, make (almost) anything possible and guarantee unforgettable group experiences.

Caribbean Tours «Incentive & Unique Moments» focuses on authentic à-la-carte programs with exciting encounters and surprises, unique accommodation and a high-quality gastronomic offer.

The destinations of Cuba and the Dominican Republic are fascinating, yet complex, and therefore require excellent knowledge of the countries and products as well as insider information. Our team offers all of this.

Complemented by their established network of contacts, our international-led on-site team ensures professional and smooth planning and implementation of your (Incentive-Trip).
Our famous attention to detail and first-class service and quality are as self-evident for us as is the tangible realization of your company vision and mission.

Caribbean Tours has sales and marketing offices in Germany, Austria and the United States (Miami) to facilitate direct and prompt communication, contact us.

Incentives Dominican Republic: Caribbean Tours has dedicated itself to regions off the beaten track, enabling your clients an intense experience of the country with all of its diversity, culture and people.

Diversity and an intact infrastructure across the country make the Dominican Republic a popular destination for incentives.

The architecture of the “Ciudad Colonial” Santo Domingo, the oldest city in the New World, takes its visitors back to days long gone, and then brings them back to the present with Caribbean music, laughing people, excellent rum and award-winning cigars. Incidentally, the colonial buildings and monuments have been classified as UNESCO World Heritage Sites, and the mixture of lightness, rhythm, gastronomic diversity and culture is simply irresistible.

The Southwest, unknown to tourists, offers the best conditions for small-group incentives with a focus on nature, activities and experiences which get under the skin. In the Casa Bonita Tropical Lodge boutique hotel (SLH) located in a spectacular location, and in the high-quality jungle-eco-lodge Rancho Platón, awareness of local products can be experienced and tried at a high standard. With a relaxing character and in absolutely fascinating surroundings, both locations are suitable for kick-off meetings and team-building activities.

Folklore_T__nzer_5331
Bahia_Principe_Cayo_Levantado__Strand_6283
Biken__4614

The palm tree-lined Samaná peninsula dazzles with its beauty. It offers the ideal conditions both for small-group events and large-group incentives. Be it a Robinson Crusoe-esque treasure hunt in hidden coves, mountain bike tours or hikes through tropical forests, humpback whale-spotting between January and March, or exclusive catering and events in private villas or right on the beach: along with our reliable contacts, we make everything possible on this heavenly peninsula. These contacts include a close cooperation with the European-run events agency “Wicked Events”, with the prize-winning “Mi Corazón” catering company.

Together with these creative, thoroughly organized professionals, we guarantee you top-quality all-round service. Besides typically Caribbean catering options, farewell dinners and corporate events, we have the expertise to conduct exclusive theme parties in your preferred company layout.

Our MICE brochure

Please download our MICE brochure (German) with ideas for the Dominican Republic here.

Incentives Cuba: Caribbean Tours grew out of the love, fascination and passion for Cuba and its people. These intense feelings are what shape our services and, in turn, impress our clients.

No other country in the region offers this mix of history, music, architecture, culture and nature. Cuba cannot be compared with anywhere else. It is unique and authentic – a jewel in the Caribbean. Here awaits a nostalgic journey back in time to the carefree 1950s and then back to the vibrant present-day life. The Old City of Havana, which is incidentally one of the “New7Wonder Cities”, is like a unique, colorful museum. A stroll through the alleys or across the magnificent squares captivates all the senses. And this is all permeated by this unmistakable morbid charm, with its entirely photogenic aesthetic, as well as the fact that clocks really and truly tick at a different pace here.

With Caribbean Tours, you have a team at your side that has the right contacts and knows which event and congress options there are, and where. A team that keeps a keen eye on the powerfully changing hotel landscape, knows the transport options, and applies all of its MICE knowledge to ensure a unique stay for your clients.

Our experts in Havana work their magic to conjure up an incentive program that is in tune with the character of your group.

For example, with Caribbean Tours you can choose:

  • a breathtaking surprise concert by a Cuban women’s orchestra, guaranteed to give goose bumps
  • a gourmet experience in a private restaurant with an authentic ambiance and creative cuisine
  • nostalgia on rails in a historical train with a “Fiesta Cubana” that will get into your blood
  • a look behind the scenes of a performance by Cuba’s “next dance generation”
  • meeting with Cuban personalities – artists, athletes and music legends.
oldtimer
Cienfuegos__Che_907
Vi__ales__Ernte_663

Just imagine: Your group on an evening panorama trip in one of the world-famous American classic cars rolling along the famous Malecón seafront road; rolling their own cigars with expert help, or at an exclusive workshop where they learn how to mix typical Cuban cocktails like a mojito, cuba libre or daiquiri. Modern day Cuba is exciting, full of contradictions, emotionally moving, and always good for surprises. A nostalgic and traditional flair is increasingly merging with a “new Cuba” full of exciting insider tips: Here, where culture, art and music are seen as elixirs of life, the scene is stirring and changing.

Extravagant bars and restaurants with top gastronomy are popping up in the cities; nightlife is not short of new clubs and offers revolutionary music at a quality that will thrill music lovers and will set hips swinging of their own accord.

Contact us, tell us your requirements, and you can benefit from our pooled MICE experience, and with our complete, coordinated offer you can create a program that will have the participants talking about for many years to come.

We use cookies to give you the best possible service. If you continue browsing, you agree to the use of cookies. More details can be found in our privacy policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

02

Ihr «Partner of Choice» für Incentive & Unique Moments

Unsere reiche Erfahrung und die Tatsache, dass wir die Destinationen wie unsere Westentasche kennen, machen uns zu Spezialisten für die Ausarbeitung und Durchführung einzigartiger «Incentive & Unique Moments» (MICE) Programme in Kuba und in der Dominikanischen Republik.

Teambuilding-Aktivitäten, Special-Interest-Programme, ein punktgenaues, feines Programm für Ihre wertvollsten Kunden oder die Inszenierung unvergesslicher Firmenevents – wir erfüllen Kundenwünsche, machen (fast) alles möglich und garantieren nachhaltige Gruppenerlebnisse.

Der Fokus von Caribbean Tours «Incentive & Unique Moments» liegt dabei auf authentischen à-la-carte-Programmen mit spannenden Begegnungen und Überraschungen, einzigartigen Unterkünften und einem hochwertigen gastronomischen Angebot.

Die Destinationen Kuba und Dominikanische Republik sind faszinierend, aber komplex und bedingen dadurch exzellente Landes- und Produktkenntnisse sowie Insider-Informationen. Dies alles bringt unser Team mit.

Ergänzt durch das etablierte Kontaktnetzwerk, stellen wir mit unserem international geführten Team vor Ort die professionelle und reibungslose Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Incentive-Reise (Incentive-Trip) und Events sicher.
Unsere bekannte Liebe zum Detail sowie erstklassiger Service und Qualität sind für uns so selbstverständlich wie die erlebbare Umsetzung Ihrer Firmenvision und -mission.

In Deutschland und Österreich verfügt Caribbean Tours über Sales- und Marketingbüros, die eine direkte und zeitnahe Kommunikation ermöglichen, kontaktieren Sie uns.

Incentives Dominikanische Republik: Caribbean Tours hat sich den Regionen abseits des Massentourismus verschrieben und ermöglicht so Ihren Kunden, das Land in seiner ganzen Vielfalt, die Kultur und die Menschen intensiv zu erleben.

Die Architektur der „Ciudad Colonial“ Santo Domingos, der ältesten Stadt der neuen Welt, versetzt ihre Besucher in längst vergangene Zeiten und holt sie mit karibischer Musik, dem Lachen der Menschen, exzellentem Rum und preisgekrönten Zigarren wieder in die Gegenwart.

Die kolonialen Gebäude und Monumente gehören übrigens zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe, und die Mischung aus Leichtigkeit, Rhythmus, gastronomischer Vielfalt und Kultur wirkt ziemlich unwiderstehlich.

Der touristisch unbekannte Südwesten bietet beste Voraussetzungen für Kleingruppen-Incentives mit Fokus auf Natur, Aktivitäten und Erlebnissen, die unter die Haut gehen. Im Boutiquehotel Casa Bonita Tropical Lodge (SLH) an spektakulärer Lage und in der hochwertigen Dschungel-Öko-Lodge Rancho Platón wird das Bewusstsein für lokale Produkte gelebt und kann auf hohem Niveau ausprobiert werden. Beide Locations eignen sich für Kick-off-Meetings und Teambildungsaktivitäten mit Erholungs-Charakter in absolut faszinierender Umgebung.

Folklore_T__nzer_5331
Bahia_Principe_Cayo_Levantado__Strand_6283
Biken__4614

Die palmengesäumte Halbinsel Samaná besticht durch ihre Schönheit. Sie bietet ideale Voraussetzungen sowohl für Kleingruppenanlässe als auch für Grossgruppen-Incentives. Ob eine Schatzsuche in versteckten Buchten mit Robinson-Crusoe-Charakter, Mountainbike-Touren oder Wanderungen durch tropische Wälder, Buckelwal-Beobachtungen zwischen Januar und März oder exklusive Caterings und Events in Privatvillen oder direkt am Strand: all dies machen wir – gemeinsam mit unseren zuverlässigen Kontakten – auf dieser paradiesischen Halbinsel möglich. Zu diesen Kontakten gehört die enge Kooperation mit der europäisch geführten Eventagentur „Wicked Events“ mit dem prämierten Catering-Unternehmen „Mi Corazón Catering“.

Gemeinsam mit diesen kreativen, durch und durch organisierten Profis garantieren wir Ihnen einen Rundumservice in bester Qualität. Neben typisch karibischen Catering-Optionen, Farewell Dinner und Corporate Events verfügen wir über die Kompetenz und Expertise, auch exklusive Themenpartys in Ihrem gewünschten Firmenlayout durchzuführen.

Unsere MICE Broschüre

Bitte laden Sie hier unsere MICE Broschüre mit Ideen für die Dominikanische Republik herunter.

Incentives Kuba: Caribbean Tours entstand aus der Liebe, Faszination und Leidenschaft für Kuba und seine Menschen. Und genau diese intensiven Gefühle prägen unsere Leistungen, die dann wiederum unsere Kunden überzeugen.

Kein anderes Land in der Region bietet diesen Mix aus Geschichte, Musik, Architektur, Kultur und Natur. Kuba ist mit nichts zu vergleichen, einzigartig und authentisch – ein Juwel in der Karibik. Hier wartet eine Zeitreise in die Nostalgie der unbeschwerten 50er-Jahre und wieder zurück in den aktuellen und pulsierenden Alltag. Die Altstadt von Havanna, übrigens eine der „New7Wonder Cities“ ist ein einziges farbenfrohes Museum. Ein Spaziergang durch die Gassen und über die prächtig angelegten Plätze nimmt alle Sinne gefangen. Und über alles legt sich dieser unverwechselbare morbide Charme mit seiner überaus fotogenen Ästhetik sowie die Tatsache, dass die Uhren hier wirklich und wahrhaftig anders laufen.

Mit Caribbean Tours wissen Sie ein Team an Ihrer Seite, das über die richtigen Kontakte verfügt und weiss, wo welche Event- und Kongressmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung stehen. Ein Team, welches die sich stark verändernde Hotellandschaft genau beobachtet, die Transportmöglichkeiten kennt und sein ganzes MICE-Wissen einsetzt, um Ihren Kunden einen einzigartigen Aufenthalt zu gewährleisten.

Unsere Profis in Havanna lassen ihre Magie wirken und zaubern ein Incentive-Programm herbei, abgestimmt auf den Charakter Ihrer Gruppe.

Mit Caribbean Tours wählen Sie beispielsweise:

  • ein atemberaubendes Überraschungskonzert eines kubanischen Frauenorchesters, das Gänsehautmomente beschert
  • ein Gourmeterlebnis in einem privaten Restaurant mit authentischem Ambiente und kreativer Küche
  • Nostalgie auf Schienen im Zug mit einer Fiesta Cubana, die ins Blut geht
  • einen Blick hinter die Kulissen bei einer Performance der „nächsten Tanzgeneration“ Kubas
  • das Zusammentreffen mit kubanischen Persönlichkeiten – Künstlern, Sportlern und Musiklegenden
oldtimer
Cienfuegos__Che_907
Vi__ales__Ernte_663

Stellen Sie sich vor: Ihre Gruppe bei einer abendlichen Panoramafahrt in einem der weltbekannten amerikanischen Oldtimer entlang der bekannten Uferstrasse Malecon; beim Rollen einer eigenen Zigarre mit fachmännischer Unterstützung oder bei einem exklusiven Workshop, wo sie lernt, typisch kubanische Cocktails wie Mojito, Cuba Libre und Daiquiri zu mixen.

Das Kuba von heute ist aufregend, widersprüchlich, emotional berührend und immer für Überraschungen gut. Nostalgisches und traditionelles Flair vereint sich mehr und mehr mit einem „neuen Kuba“ voller spannender Geheimtipps: Hier, wo Kultur, Kunst und Musik seit jeher als Lebenselixier gelten, lebt die Szene, bewegt und verändert sich.

In den Städten tauchen extravagante Bars und Restaurants mit Spitzengastronomie auf, das Nachtleben geizt nicht mit neuen Clubs und bietet revolutionäre Musik in einer Qualität, die Liebhaber begeistert und bei der die Hüften ganz von alleine zu schwingen beginnen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, schildern Sie uns die Rahmenbedingungen, wir lassen Sie von unseren gebündelten MICE-Erfahrungen profitieren und kreieren aus unserem gesamten, aufeinander abgestimmten Angebot ein Programm, von dem die Teilnehmenden noch lange, lange reden werden.

We use cookies to give you the best possible service. If you continue browsing, you agree to the use of cookies. More details can be found in our privacy policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen